Bulletin

Players of the Month for August

      
  

Open
Al Nadel

Under 5000
Jeri Adams
Under 3000
Tom Nolan
Under 1500
Ayoub Jaraicie
Under 750
Christine and
Herman Louie
Under 500
Mariam Saner
Under 100
Larry Gach

TOP TEN FINISHERS FOR AUGUST


10. Georgia Catton 7.98 points
9. Dot Swanger 8.09 points
8. (tie) George Yeh 8.43 points
8. (tie) Maggie Yeh 8.43 points
6. Ray Curtiss 8.67 points
5. Chuck Donaldson 10.89 points
4. Ayoub Jaraicie 10.94 points
3. Tom Nolan 13.15 points
2. Jeri Adams 14.13 points
1. Al Nadel 17.84 points

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF YOU!

70% Games in August


Chuck Donaldson and Stanley Westreich had a 74.06% game on August 18 - CONGRATULATIONS!

Coming to North County Bridge Center in October:

We will have Jane Johnson Club Appreciation pairs games at 12:30 pm on: Saturday, October 4, Monday, October 6, Friday, October 10, Saturday, October 11, Tuesday, October 14, Wednesday, October 15, Thursday, October 16, Saturday, October 18, Wednesday, October 22, Monday, October 27, and Friday, October 31.

We will have Jane Johnson Club Appreciation team games at 9:00 am on: Tuesday, October 21, Thursday, October 23, Tuesday, October 28, and Thursday, October 30.


October Club Championship games will be at 12:30 pm on: Wednesday, October 1, Monday, October 20, and Friday, October 24.

This page updated September 30, 2014
Website Builder